X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• AD's discounts?

Hi all,

Great Forum, greetings to all!

I'm a newbie here and presently keen to get a sub 16610 from AD.

Approach THG 1 mth ago and I am not sure if i hear wrongly or the salesman said wrongly that 15% discount is given for the 16610.

Double check with the same outlet at Lucky Plaza and the salesman there claimed only 5% is entitled.

What about other ADs like Sincere, Cortina etc?

Can anyone here verify? Appreciate your input and advise.

Good day to all!

"Approach THG 1 mth ago and I am not sure if i hear wrongly or the salesman said wrongly that 15% discount is given for the 16610."

- I'm quite sure you'd heard wrongly.

"Double check with the same outlet at Lucky Plaza and the salesman there claimed only 5% is entitled."

- Very likely, yes.

"What about other ADs like Sincere, Cortina etc? Can anyone here verify? Appreciate your input and advise."

- Sincere do not carry ROLEX. Cortina, yes. And yes, local ADs usually give 5% discount for the SS Submariner 16610, or less.

"Good day to all!"

- Good day to you too.
    The Crown Of Achievement

Comment

Contrary to what Oceanklassik said, you can get 15% off the list price from THG but ready stock availability is another issue.

Comment

Originally posted by greenicetea View Post
        Hi all,

Great Forum, greetings to all!

I'm a newbie here and presently keen to get a sub 16610 from AD.

Approach THG 1 mth ago and I am not sure if i hear wrongly or the salesman said wrongly that 15% discount is given for the 16610.

Double check with the same outlet at Lucky Plaza and the salesman there claimed only 5% is entitled.

What about other ADs like Sincere, Cortina etc?

Can anyone here verify? Appreciate your input and advise.

Good day to all!
        First I ask u...are you a regular at the THG branch that you asked?

Sometimes forgotten, but always contactable. Darkangel (2007-2014)

Comment