Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• FYI: Cheat on Yahoo SG Rolex Auction

Dear all,

Just want to share on the following thread and hope to keep all alert on those rolex auction in Yahoo.

Note: I'm new in this hobby recently.

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:ro...D%21:212664386

Tks for sharing...only problem is...those people can re register another acct =(

So best just take precaution....

Sometimes forgotten, but always contactable. Darkangel (2007-2014)

Comment

Originally posted by Darkangel View Post
      Tks for sharing...only problem is...those people can re register another acct =(

So best just take precaution....
      Yes, agreed. However, what we can do most straightforward is to request for a verification at RSC.

There was once in which I was interested in the GMT and has posted a request to go to RSC for the verification. In the end, there was no reply from the seller.

Comment

many time i also got the same thing, i request seller send to RSC (melbourne) and he refuse saying that i will be protected blah blah blah, somemore i say that if i am winner, i will pay for your watch and the verification as well as postage to/from. but if RSC say fake, seller will bear all cost.
        [U]Currently wearing[/U]:
        [SIZE="1"]TT Datejust with diamond dial - sold!
        Blue 6694
        Seiko SD-lookalike[/SIZE]
        [U]"My collection"[/U]:
        [SIZE="1"]Blue 6694; TT DJ w diamond dial.[/SIZE]

Comment

Originally posted by seiko.citizen View Post
          many time i also got the same thing, i request seller send to RSC (melbourne) and he refuse saying that i will be protected blah blah blah, somemore i say that if i am winner, i will pay for your watch and the verification as well as postage to/from. but if RSC say fake, seller will bear all cost.
          Originally posted by ranchu8888 View Post
          Yes, agreed. However, what we can do most straightforward is to request for a verification at RSC.