Nav Ad Widget - Mobile

Collapse

Nav Ad Widget - Desktop

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Help! What's difference betw Rolex 76080 & 67180?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help! What's difference betw Rolex 76080 & 67180?

Hi, Newbie here thinking of purchasing the lady Rolex 76080 or 67180 (both no date models). Can anyone tell me what is the difference between these 2 models? Urgent! Thanks.

Actually both watches are using the same movement. Both are ladies (midsize) using 2130 movement. This movement is introduced in 1983.

The difference between the two model is the look of the watch. I think one is more 'sporty' and the other is more 'dressy'.

Comment

Seriously...if u were to ask me...I tell u...best way is to remove bracelet

Sometimes forgotten, but always contactable. Darkangel (2007-2014)

Comment

Thanks! Er...which one is more "sporty" and which one is more "dressy"? To my untrained eye, they look quite similar.... are both the bezel SS? not white gold is it? Tq

Comment

It depends on the dial design, if the 76080 comes with Roman dial then I personall thinks it looks more classy/dressy, if 67180 comes with a "3 6 9" then it looks more sporty (as it looks like mini-Exp I)

I think both bezel are SS

Originally posted by mickey2006 View Post
          Thanks! Er...which one is more "sporty" and which one is more "dressy"? To my untrained eye, they look quite similar.... are both the bezel SS? not white gold is it? Tq

Comment

May I know where you gettin the watch from?

Comment