Advisory : Polishing of Rolex watches

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Advisory : Polishing of Rolex watches

Hi all, i have a tag huer that i have been wearing for 2 years and it has many scratches now. Where can i bring it for polishing to like brand new? Please recommend me if you have been to any good and cheap shop. Roughly how much and how long they will take to do?

Many thanks!

its always good to bring back to ur agent...

as if u go other plc they will tell u to come back an hr...within that time they will therefore change ur spare part......

Comment

Last time I had a Tag polished @ jwwatch.com, cost me 100 + GST and took 1 week... just last month my colleague had his Tag polished via LVMH (dropped off at taka tag boutique) for about 95... forgot to ask him how long it took

Comment

Originally posted by wedgehammer View Post
        Last time I had a Tag polished @ jwwatch.com, cost me 100 + GST and took 1 week... just last month my colleague had his Tag polished via LVMH (dropped off at taka tag boutique) for about 95... forgot to ask him how long it took
        Took at least a month.

Comment

how much is it to send a rolex to RSC for polishing?
          fallraen
          "Grandpa were you a hero in the war?" "No,"he answered,"but I served in a company of heros."

Comment

polish

u can bring to Richard from Time will Tell at Sunshine plaza, cost is $80nett.
            result is very good....

Comment

haha ya but that doesnt answer my question leh :S
              fallraen
              "Grandpa were you a hero in the war?" "No,"he answered,"but I served in a company of heros."

Comment

Advisory : Polishing of Rolex watches

Hi,

Recently, I found a shop (same level as Sincere boutique in Lucky Plaza). It's quite inside. The owner, Mr. Lim, claimed he's a former Rolex technician.