Getting reference

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Getting reference

Hi guys, this is my first time trying to sell a watch to an overseas buyer. I need some advices on getting references in paneristi.com.

I'm a genuine seller and have the watch in my possession. I'm about to close the deal with the buyer, only question now is that I do not have any references under my belt (1st time selling in paneristi.com).

I would like to know if there are ways where I can get references from paneristi.com so that the buyer have a piece of mind when dealing with me and I'm indeed a solid seller? For e.g., does it help if fellow SG ristis are able to vouch for me if I can show the SG ristis my watch that I'm selling in paneristi.com?

Any advices or recommendations would be greatly appreciated. Thank you so much in advance!

Get someone you know in this forum with strong and good positive itrader feedback to inspect the watch. Get the seller to come to this forum to read the person's feedback and let him vouch for your watch. This is all I can think of. Hope this helps..
    1 3 5
    ├┼┼╕
    2 4 6 R

Comment

Originally posted by Seventh Son View Post
      Get someone you know in this forum with strong and good positive itrader feedback to inspect the watch. Get the seller to come to this forum to read the person's feedback and let him vouch for your watch. This is all I can think of. Hope this helps..

Totally agreed

Comment

thanks bro seventh son and dark knight for the advice.

any pam gurus willing to do me this favour?

Comment

Firstly, it's gonna be a bit tricky since I know it's the Fiddy, so it ain't cheap. So not only the buyer needs reference , u need to have some ref for him too. There have been numerous times where the seller were cheated. So first advice- get ref for buyer.