Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ladies rolex without date

Hi guys,

I'm a rolex newbie helping my mum (newbie) look for her 1st ever rolex (10k budget).

Is there any ladies rolex that does not come with date?

Thank you!

get the airking lor...or GV...look nice on ladies....
    Courage is what it takes to stand up and speak

Courage is also what it takes to sit down and listen

Quoted from Sir Winston Churchill

Comment

i prefer ladies in rolex gold. those ladies size rolex in full gold. damn nice. hehe..
      Dream List :
      Patek Philippe 5167

Comment

I think there's plenty of yr description. Try walking the ground. Gd luck.

Cheers!
        The Crown Of Achievement

Comment

Originally posted by mambopolice View Post
          Hi guys,

I'm a rolex newbie helping my mum (newbie) look for her 1st ever rolex (10k budget).

Is there any ladies rolex that does not come with date?

Thank you!
          Why do you not want 1 with date?

Sometimes forgotten, but always contactable. Darkangel (2007-2014)

Comment

Originally posted by Darkangel View Post
            Why do you not want 1 with date?
            Not that I do not want... my mum is the one who does not want. She feels that she does not need it.

Just visited the rolex site - looks like there are quite a number without the date. She has no idea what she wants except that she does not want the date.

Any idea which shops out there have a fairly big collection of rolexes? That will happily let you take your time to look see look see. People's park complex? My mum mentioned that there are quite a number of shops there selling rolex watches.

Comment

Not that I do not want... my mum is the one who does not want. She feels that she does not need it.

Just visited the rolex site - looks like there are quite a number without the date. She has no idea what she wants except that she does not want the date.