Nav Ad Widget - Mobile

Collapse

Nav Ad Widget - Desktop

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Where to swap black submariner bezel insert?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Where to swap black submariner bezel insert?

Hi I'm a trained mechanic but unfortunately not quite of a watch technician. So I'm looking for someone that's really qualified in replacing the green LV bezel insert to a black submariner insert. My condition, is that
    1. There must be no scratches whatsoever on the case and/or bezel.
    2. The 12 o clock marker on the bezel must line up with the 12 o clock indice on the dial.
    3. The bezel insert must be replaced in my presence.

Any pointers would be very appreciated.

Have you, in the first place, approached and enquired from the independent watch technicians from the various watch companies about your intentions? I believe some, if not most, of them should be able to handle this task quite well. But I've to qualify that I have never seen any of them do it personally. Try seeking out those forum advertisers like Chuan Watch, Watch Arena, HJ Watch, or others like Top Hour, JW Watch, Passion Watch, etc.
    The Crown Of Achievement

Comment

Originally posted by Oceanklassik View Post
      Have you, in the first place, approached and enquired from the independent watch technicians from the various watch companies about your intentions? I believe some, if not most, of them should be able to handle this task quite well. But I've to qualify that I have never seen any of them do it personally. Try seeking out those forum advertisers like Chuan Watch, Watch Arena, HJ Watch, or others like Top Hour, JW Watch, Passion Watch, etc.