Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Most sought after?

Hi guys,

I'm a noob here in this forum, and i must say, you guys are a very informative and friendly lot! Feels very at home here. Ok here's the question, i'm particularly interested in owning a Sinn one day, and i noticed there's a lot of trading going on the net. I was wondering, which are the Sinn models that are the most sought after right now? Is it a trend that everyone here in SG wants to own a Sinn? Is that why the prices are going up? What's your opinion guys?

From my observation, there are quite a number of Sinn owners here in this forum, but I don't think Sinn is among the hottest brands in this forum or in SG.
    Watches are like potato chips - You never stop at one

Never political, seldom diplomatic, always honest

Comment

If you have observed thorough enough, you will not ask those questions you've asked. The more popular among the various models is the U series in Singapore. I can't speak for the international market though. The other models are not very much sought after. I do visit various Hour Glass outlets occasionally and most of the time, I observed that the Sinn watches often remain in their showcases for quite a while, certain models, that is. There is no such a trend, as much as I know, that everyone in Singapore wants to own a Sinn

As for prices going up? When was the last price increase for Sinn watches?
      The Crown Of Achievement

Comment

Originally posted by Oceanklassik View Post