"Say Something"

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• "Say Something"

Say something, I'm stand up for you... I'll be the one if you want me to... Anywhere I would've followed you... Say something, I'm stand up for you... And I am feeling so small... It was over my head I know nothing at all... And I will stumble and fall... I'm still learning to love Just starting to crawl... Say something, I'm stand up for you... I'm sorry that I couldn't help looking at you... Anywhere I would've followed you... Say something!, I'm stand up for you!.. And I will swallow my pride... You're the one that I love And I'm saying HI!..Say something, I'm stand up for you...Say something.

Originally posted by clocking View Post

Wow!

A classic! DNA in the house...!!!

Well done Bro...!

'It ain't how hard you hit;
    it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward.
    How much you can take, and keep moving forward.
    That's how winning is done.'

Comment

Originally posted by Ryuden View Post
      Wow!

A classic! DNA in the house...!!!

Well done Bro...!
      What can I say bro!.... She really a classic!.....

Comment

Beautiful.
        Wishlist:
        Rolex Submariner Hulk 116610LV

Collection:
        Officine Panerai PAM 372
        Tag Heuer Link Calibre 5 Day-Date
        CCCP 1973 Russian Mechanical Watch, Silver Dial, 36022/C197311
        Aviator LEGEND/3105/6975645

Comment

Originally posted by cccp6 View Post
          Beautiful.
          Hi sayman thanks alot!

Comment

I tried that at Ion last month when I collected my watch from servicing...very tempting...

Comment

Originally posted by Spike123 View Post
              I tried that at Ion last month when I collected my watch from servicing...very tempting...
              I was searched more on the composite material..