Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Humbly Need Advice on Preowned TT 16233

Good Day Bros / Sis,
    Newbie here, seriously considering purchasing a preowned TT 16233 with Diamond Dial.
    Did some legwork and found that prices quoted by dealers varied in different ranges.
    Wouls like to ask:

1.) Whats the right price for TT 16233 'Gold Dial' w/o diamond dial"

2.) TT 16233 'Gold Dial' with diamond markers?

3.) Understand from one suposedly reputed dealer that there's Big Diamond & Small Diamond marker types, what should be the diff in prcing to expect?

Many Thanks in advance.

Brgds

would you like to share with the price you got so far? it is hard to say what is a good price because of factors such as box and papers, condition of watch, age of watch, bracelet condition, etc.
    if you have issues with your account, click here for self help and read forum rules here. 90% of your answers can be found in Forum FAQ

i DO NOT respond to any pm regarding account issues

kindly email with
    1. subject heading indicating your issue
    2. your nick
    3. your corresponding email address
    4. state what you were trying to do and what the system prevented you to do

if you receive no response in pm or email, it means your answers can be found in the Forum FAQ here

your kind understanding is very much appreciated.

disclaimer : all opinions expressed are personal

Comment

Originally posted by triton View Post
      would you like to share with the price you got so far? it is hard to say what is a good price because of factors such as box and papers, condition of watch, age of watch, bracelet condition, etc.
      Hi Bro Trition,
      Thanks for the reply.
      Ref yours above:

Apart from PK which quoted sky high prices which i disregarded,
      The 16233 gold dial w/o diamonds was quoted by others ranging Early 3Ks to 4K. (No box / papers)
      The Small diamond dial Early 4Ks - 5K. (No box / papers)