Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi

Hi all,

Newbie here saying hi to all bros and sis.

Am very keen to getting a rolex daytona, have been browsing thru this forum. I refer to the pricelist as stated in the ' list pricelist ' it shown that ( daytona 116520 @$11432 ) I tried calling up a a few AD. E price quoted was around 19k ++. I believe that e price had gone up right ? Can someone pls clarify my doubts? Thanks

And when u guys were talking abt the SS model, where can I find this model ?
    ( sorry for my noobish question )

Lastly, can someone pls advice me on the price for Explorer II and submariner. Thanks

Originally posted by andypoopoo View Post

Am very keen to getting a rolex daytona, have been browsing thru this forum. I refer to the pricelist as stated in the ' list pricelist ' it shown that ( daytona 116520 @$11432 ) I tried calling up a a few AD. E price quoted was around 19k ++. I believe that e price had gone up right ? Can someone pls clarify my doubts? Thanks

And when u guys were talking abt the SS model, where can I find this model ?
    ( sorry for my noobish question )

Lastly, can someone pls advice me on the price for Explorer II and submariner. Thanks
    the list is around 12k. but selling @ premium because demand exceed supply. the asking price of about 19k is probably about right.

u can find the SS model @ most AD if u willing to part with that price.

explorer II should be around 6.5k submariner black bezel is probably going to set u back around 7931 aka list price. however if u lucky, can get it around 7.5k.

good luck
    if you have issues with your account, click here for self help and read forum rules here. 90% of your answers can be found in Forum FAQ

i DO NOT respond to any pm regarding account issues

kindly email with
    1. subject heading indicating your issue
    2. your nick
    3. your corresponding email address
    4. state what you were trying to do and what the system prevented you to do