Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Insert ss braclet back on dssd

Hi bros,

I'm new to rolex and recently bought a dssd during an overseas trip n i had it on a nato strap. Recently, i brought the watch to an rolex ad in sg n requested to have the ss braclet fixed back n adjust to my size but was told to go RSC as they do not hav such service. Any bros have experience this b4? Do i really need to bring it to RSC n how much will it cost me. Tks in advance.

you bought the dssd from preown shop?

Comment

sizing is FOC by rolex center
      pls advise which AD rejected your request
      will avoid them in future

Comment

Brought at overseas AD. Rejected somewhr in vivocity.

Comment

If watch is not purchase from them, the ad is not liable to have tat service for you. If they do so out of good but accidental scratch your watch who to be held liable?
          Don't trust anyone too much, even your own shadow leave you when you are in darkness.

Comment

if you have an existing relationship with an AD, they are likely to assist you in your bracelet issue.

however, if you do not have an existing relationship with an AD, the AD is not obliged to assist you in any way.

as mentioned, if an AD performs the task for you, it is done out of goodwill.
            if you have issues with your account, click here for self help and read forum rules here. 90% of your answers can be found in Forum FAQ

i DO NOT respond to any pm regarding account issues

kindly email with
            1. subject heading indicating your issue
            2. your nick
            3. your corresponding email address
            4. state what you were trying to do and what the system prevented you to do

if you receive no response in pm or email, it means your answers can be found in the Forum FAQ here

your kind understanding is very much appreciated.

disclaimer : all opinions expressed are personal

Comment