Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Amazed that so much info in sg-roc

Hi Guys
    I am a newbie to this forum, ex diver with COMEX and was issued this 5514 in the 70's w/o logo but case back are engraved with COMEX and number 5xx with HEV.
    Just wondering if anyone is interested in this watch?
    Can anyone advice how to post pics?

Amazed that so much info in sg-roc

Hi All
    Another newbies on the block.
    Can someone tell me more about COMEX Rolex HEV 5514 w/o logo, is it a collector items?

Comment

Amazed that so much info in sg-roc

Hi All
      Another newbies on the block.
      Can someone tell me more about COMEX Rolex HEV 5514 w/o logo, is it a collector items?

Comment

i cannot comment on your watch as no pictures are shown...

rolex comex watches are collectible; especially the 5514s as they were never sold but made for comex use only.

authenticity, condition and provenance determines the value. if you can upload the pictures to a photo sharing site, you can easily insert them in this forum.
        “Watches, no matter how much they cost, are better at telling time than making a person happy.” - Thomas J. Stanley

Comment

please refer to the forum faq for assistance if you do not know how to add pictures to your post.

[QUOTE=taxico;696893if you can upload the pictures to a photo sharing site, you can easily insert them in this forum.[/QUOTE]
          if you have issues with your account, click here for self help and read forum rules here. 90% of your answers can be found in Forum FAQ

i DO NOT respond to any pm regarding account issues

kindly email with
          1. subject heading indicating your issue
          2. your nick
          3. your corresponding email address
          4. state what you were trying to do and what the system prevented you to do

if you receive no response in pm or email, it means your answers can be found in the Forum FAQ here

your kind understanding is very much appreciated.